MARR Accredited Operators

image131

Listed by County

Bay County

Holy Cross Services

Bay City, MI

Dawn Teneyque 989-482-8682

dteneyuque@hccsnet.org

Schanda Tarkowski 989-778-1396

starkowski@hccnet.org

Level 3 Male and Female Housing


Charlevoix County

Nathan's House

Boyne City, MI

Jason DeBeck 231-881-5849

offhegoes12@gmail.com

Level 2 Male Housing


Eaton County

Mid-Michigan Recovery Services inc.

Lansing, MI

Jessica Lamson 517-887-0226

jessical@mmrsinc.org

Level 3 and 4 Male Housing


WAI-IAM Inc. and Rise Recovery Community

Lansing, MI

Jacquelyn Liebner 517-897-9001

liebner@rrclansing.org

Level 3 Male and Female Housing


Emmet County

Harbor Hall

Petoskey, MI

Patrick McGinn 231-347-5511

patrickmcginn@harborhall.com

Level 3 and 4 Male Housing


Grand Traverse County

Addiction Treatment Services

Traverse City, MI

Jacquie Thomas 231-346-5228

jacquiet@addictiontreatmentservices.org

Level 3 Male and Female Housing 


Traverse City Retreat (TC Retreat)

Traverse City, MI

George Mckay 231-392-2580

tgilbert@touchstonerecovery.net

Level 2 Male Housing 


Hillsdale County

Life Recovery of Michigan

Hillsdale, MI 

Dick Hetherwick  517-437-4454 

lifechallengeofmichigan@gmail.com

Level 2 Male and Female Housing


Ingham County

Pinnacle Recovery Services

Lansing, MI

Alina Branscombe 517-798-4624

meet.pinnacle@gmail.com

Level 3 Male and Female Housing


Kent County

New Life Recovery Residence

Grand Rapids, MI 

Steve Jones 616-634-6727

sjjones7@gmail.com

Level 2 Male Housing

 

Recovery Road

Grand Rapids, MI 

Preston Smith 616-916-3836

preston.smith16@yahoo.com

Level 2 Female and Male housing


 The Comfort Homes

Grand Rapids, MI

Ron DeBose  616-485-9091

rdrdebose44@gmail.com

Laurie DeBose 

lrcrispf@comcast.net

Level 2 Male and Female Housing


Touchstone Recovery

Grand Rapids, MI

Katherine O'Hare 616-558-4958

kohare@micharr.com

Level 2 Male Housing


Macomb County 

Live Rite Properties

Warren, MI

Brenda Maks 586-770-4619

brenda.maks@att.net

Level 3 and 4 Male Housing 


Mecosta County 

Sisters Of Sobriety

Morley, MI 

Angela Kazemier 231-250-9131

sistersofsobriety.sos@gmail.com

Level 3 Female Housing


Midland County

Ten Sixteen Recovery Network

Midland, MI

Sam Price 989-631-0241

sprice@1016.org

Tara Smith

tsmith@1016.org

Level 3 Male and Female Housing


Monroe County

Touchstone Recovery

Monroe, MI

Katherine O'Hare 616-558-4958

kohare@micharr.com

Level 2 Male Housing


Montcalm County

Randy's House

Greenville, MI

Mike Helmer 616-835-9119

mike@randyhouse.com

Shelly Hopkins 616-232-2915

hanna@randyhouse.com

Level 3 Male and Female Housing


Muskegon County

Every Women's Place

Muskegon, MI

Anje Banks 231-759-7909 Ext. 44

anjeb@everywomansplace.org

Level 3 Female Housing


Oakland County

It Is Possible, Inc.

Milford, MI

Elizabeth Reader 248-980-6460

emreader@comcast.net

Level 3 Male and Female Housing


Ottowa County

Building Men For Life

Holland, MI

Office: 616-393-2188

Randy Brouwer 616-218-8735

handyrandyb1@sbcglobal.net

Keith Walters 616-836-2896

keithwalters4@gmail.com

Level 3 Male Housing


Saginaw County

Saginaw Psychological Recovery

Saginaw, MI

Amy Hayes 989-799-2100

Ashley Schmidt

aschmidt@sagpsych.com

Level 3 Male Housing


Wayne County

Touchstone Recovery

Lincoln Park, MI

Katherine O'Hare 616-558-4958

kohare@micharr.com

Level 2 Male Housing